Medarbetare

VD
Örjan Gustafsson
Telefon: 0159-360 01
Mobil:070-564 63 90
E-post:
orjan.gustafsson@mavab.se

Marknad/Försäljning
Markus Laukkanen
Telefon: 0159-360 23
Mobil:070-654 35 41
E-post: markus.laukkanen@mavab.se

Reception/Växel
Cicci Andersson
Telefon: 0159-360 00
E-post: cicci.andersson@mavab.se

Chef stora projekt
Klaus Elvelind
Telefon: 0159-360 03
Mobil:070-340 38 48
E-post: klaus.elvelind@mavab.se

Klimatsmarta lösningar/Projektledare 
Amer Kadic
Telefon: 0159-360 40
E-post: amer.kadic@mavab.se

 

Ekonomi
Christoffer Spetz
Telefon: 0159-360 31
Mobil: 070-288 73 49
E-post: christoffer.spetz@mavab.se

Lön/Ekonomi
Cathrin Erixon 
Telefon: 0159-360 05
E-post: cathrin.erixon@mavab.se  

Inköp
Johan Kjellström
Telefon: 0159-360 11
Mobil:072- 234 20 85
E-post: johan.kjellstrom@mavab.se 

Produktion

Jonas Murakas
Platschef, Miljö- och Kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: 0159-360 02
Mobil:070-255 08 02
E-post: Jonas.murakas@mavab.se

Erik Bendeby
Konstruktion, Projektledning el
Telefon: 0159-360 20
Mobil:070-374 58 18
E-post: erik.bendeby@mavab.se

Peter Andersson
Konstruktion, Projektledning Mekanik
Telefon: 0159-360 09
Mobil:076-141 24 09
E-post: peter.andersson@mavab.se

Moeen Khays
Arbetsledare Svets
Mobil: 070-278 02 86
E-post: moeen.khays@mavab.se

Nils Svedenberg
Konstruktion El 
Telefon: 0159-360 10
Mobil:073-059 27 71
E-post: nils.svedenberg@mavab.se

Benny Söderström
Konstruktion Mekanik  
Telefon: 0159-360 07
Mobil: 072-452 63 55
E-post: benny.soderstrom@mavab.se

Josef Kello
Svetsansvarig
Telefon: 0159-360 00
Mobil: 072-713 64 82
E-post: josef.kello@mavab.se  

Jimmy Södergren
Arbetsledare byggentreprenader
Telefon: 0159-360 25
 Mobil:070-511 11 39
E-post: jimmy.sodergren@mavab.se

Benny Pårs
Konstruktion och Beredning
Telefon: 0159-360 21
Mobil:070-626 86 97
E-post: benny.pars@mavab.se

Peter Gustafsson
Arbetsledare Inredning
Telefon: 0159-360 30
E-post: peter.gustafsson@mavab.se

Mats Larsson
Arbetsledare EL
Mobil: 072-731 02 19
E-post: mats.larsson@mavab.se

Janko Miljevic
Lageransvarig
Mobil: 072-731 43 84
E-post: janko.miljevic@mavab.se