Medarbetare

VD
Örjan Gustafsson
Telefon: 0159-360 01
 Mobil:070-564 63 90
E-post:
orjan.gustafsson@mavab.se

Marknad/Försäljning
Markus Laukkanen
Telefon: 0159-360 23
 Mobil:070-654 35 41
E-post: markus.laukkanen@mavab.se

Reception/Växel
Cicci Andersson
Telefon: 0159-360 00
E-post: cicci.andersson@mavab.se

Ekonomi
Christoffer Gustafsson
Telefon: 0159-360 31
Mobil: 070-288 73 49
E-post: christoffer.gustafsson@mavab.se


Business Controller
Jerker Käll
Mobil: 070-580 84 00
E-post: jerker.kall@mavab.se

Inköp
Johan Kjellström
Telefon: 0159-360 11
Mobil:072- 234 20 85
E-post: johan.kjellstrom@mavab.se 

Marknad/Försäljning
Chicago Pneumatic

Michael Kihlman
Telefon: 0159-360 03
 Mobil:072-450 08 41
E-post: michael.kihlman@mavab.se 

Produktion

Jonas Murakas
Platschef, Miljö- och Kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: 0159-360 02
 Mobil:070-255 08 02
E-post: Jonas.murakas@mavab.se

Erik Bendeby
Konstruktion, Projektledning el
Telefon: 0159-360 20
 Mobil:070-374 58 18
E-post: erik.bendeby@mavab.se

Peter Andersson
Konstruktion, Projektledning Mekanik
Telefon: 0159-360 09
 Mobil:076-141 24 09
E-post: peter.andersson@mavab.se

Roger Eriksson
Arbetsledare Stål
Telefon: 0159-360 08
 Mobil:070-379 94 43
E-post: roger.eriksson@mavab.se

Jimmy Södergren
Arbetsledare byggentreprenader
Telefon: 0159-360 25
 Mobil:070-511 11 39
E-post: jimmy.sodergren@mavab.se

Benny Pårs
Konstruktion och Beredning
Telefon: 0159-360 21
 Mobil:070-626 86 97
E-post: benny.pars@mavab.se

Josef Kello
Svetsansvarig
Telefon: 0159-360 00
Mobil: 072-713 64 82
 E-post: josef.kello@mavab.se  

Peter Gustafsson
Arbetsledare Inredning
Telefon: 0159-360 30
 E-post: peter.gustafsson@mavab.se

Hans Persson
Lagerchef
Telefon: 0159-360 12
 Mobil:070-317 43 73
E-post: hans.persson@mavab.se